Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

Rock Art Wednesday

Posted by T Rex on April 30, 2008

Sorry folks I’m having problems loading the images to this week’s RAW on my way into the city this morning. I stayed up till 2 trying to put the finishing touches on a much anticipated artist. Knowing my schedule once I step off the train I’m making the tough call of holding off until next week which I promise will be well worth the wait.

So little time, so much to do…….

CB

One Response to “Rock Art Wednesday”

  1. I can’t wait to finally see this highly anticipated interview. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
