Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

Bourdain & Bar Mitzvahs: The Thin Line Between Food Network Love & Hate

Posted by jhochstat on March 24, 2008

hd_main1.jpg

I was watching this episode today thinking to myself, I need to get myself on the Travel Channel somehow. If all it takes is being Jewish, having been bar-mitvah’d , a blogger and die hard foodie who has traveled the world…I should somehow figure a way to get myself on one of the type travel shows. Adam sometimes does some great pieces and I really enjoyed this one. Besides what kind of show does a story about a Food Network themed bar mitzvah and why Anthony Bourdain hates the Food Network in the same episode?

Watch episode

Adam’s extended interview with Anthony Bourdain

If anyone out there knows anyone that can get me hooked up with some Travel Channel type people

drop me a line…

Leave a Reply

 
