Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

What’s Going On?

Posted by T Rex on March 19, 2008

question.jpg

I’m sure you have noticed that there has not been a steady stream of fresh content over the past few days. I have a good reason….I just started a great job at Panther Express and for obvious reasons my attention has drifted from Runaway Dinosaur. As I adjust to my commute and new schedule I promise to balance my time to give RD the love and attention it deserves.

I hope you have noticed the fresh new talent posting this week and I would like to formally welcome Jon H (jroxx) to Runaway Dinosaur. He is a wealth of music knowledge and shares in the love and passion for all things music so I’m thrilled to have him help me keep RD going strong.

Thanks and welcome Jon!

2 Responses to “What’s Going On?”

  1. Congrats to you T Rex, and welcome aboard Jroxx.

  2. jroxx said

    Thanks Scott for the kind words and thanks to T-Rex for giving me the opportunity to work with him on the blog.

Leave a Reply

 
