Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

Winwood, Clapton, MSG, North Korea

Posted by T Rex on February 26, 2008


Check out Rolling Stones recap of the first night at the Garden.

Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood

*The Band:*
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood – hammond organ, guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Willie Weeks – bass
Ian Thomas – drums

01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. Forever Man
04. Them Changes
05. Sleeping In The Ground
06. Presence Of The Lord
07. Glad/Well Alright
08. Double Trouble
09. Pearly Queen
10. Tell The Truth
11. No Face
12. After Midnight
13. Split Decision
14. Ramblin’ On My Mind (EC solo acoustic)
15. Georgia On My Mind (SW solo hammond)
16. Little Wing
17. Voodoo Child
18. Can’t Find My Way Home
19. Dear Mr Fantasy

20. Crossroads

In other Clapton news…..North Korean officials have invited rock guitarist Eric Clapton to play a concert in the communist state.

Check out February Rock Book of The Month-Clapton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: