Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

Job Hunt

Posted by T Rex on February 20, 2008

damnineedajob.png

I’m in that spot where we all occasionally find ourselves…..I need a better job! I’m currently working in sales and as I start to expand my networking I decided to throw it out here to the growing reader base. My background is primarily focused in sales and internet marketing. I spent a few years working at DoubleClick working with publishers and my passion is technology and music. Ideally, I would like to get a job back in online media or a tech company but I’m exploring all options in both Philadelphia and New York. I’ve got a good resume, solid skills and references. Shoot me an email if you know of anything or have any advice on some companies to focus my search on. You never know who’s reading these days right?

Thanks!!!

Christopher

Runawaydinosaur@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
