Runaway Dinosaur

For the love of the music…..

Happy Holidays from Hornsby

Posted by T Rex on December 12, 2007


Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers offer up some great free music for the holidays.

Download it from their site here.
Disk 1
1. Country Doctor
2. Resting Place
3. Walk in the Sun
4. Talk of the Town
5. Jacob’s Ladder / Cartoons and Candy
6. Gonna Be Some Changes Made

Disk 2
1. End of the Innocence
2. Fortunate Son / Comfortably Numb
3. Circus on the Moon
4. Sunflower Cat
5. The Way It Is
6. Rainbows Cadillac
7. Big Rumble
8. Standing on the Moon / Halcyon Days


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: